Staff Directory

Mailing Address:

   62 Farm Bureau Road
   Buckhannon, WV 26201

Phone: 1-800-398-4630
Fax: 1-304-472-6554
General email address:

Members Only Join/Renew

Name Position Telephone Email
Bill Aiken Field Service Representative Extension 308
Stephen Butler Administrator Extension 301
Jennifer Kirby Mobile Ag Ed Science Lab Assistant Program Coordinator Extension 311
Joan Harman Director of Public Relations Extension 306
Dwayne O'Dell
Director of Government Affairs
Extension 305
Michelle Bailey Mobile Ag Ed Science Lab Program Coordinator Extension 313
Patty Sayre Membership Records Coordinator Extension 300
Brenda Snyder Accounting Specialist Extension 303
Crystal Squires Assistant Membership Records Coordinator Extension 307
Eric Thomason Field Representative Extension 309
Charles Wilfong President
Extension 300
Tabby Kuckuck Public Relations Specialist
Extension 302